My 2016 Bucket List

A while ago, I published a bucket list with all the things I want to do all over the world. Some points on the list, I will try to work on this year. There are others that will have to wait, possibly a couple of years because the world is such a large and amazing place that I can’t see everything at once.

This is why I decided to make a smaller bucket list, one that I’m going to work on this year. I don’t know if I’ll be able to check off all points on this list but I’m certainly going to try. And since I don’t just love traveling to far away places but also enjoy exploring my own country, I’ve tried to include a thing or two that can be done on a weekend trip.

I have plans to do most of the above except for the last one. It depends on my friend. We’re planning on traveling together but we haven’t made exact plans for where we’re going yet. I’m dreaming of climbing Mount Kilimanjaro and she didn’t hate the idea but I can’t drag her up Africa’s highest mountain if she’d rather do something else. Whatever it’s going to be, even if we don’t climb Mount Kilimanjaro, I’m sure it’s going to be awesome.

2 thoughts on “My 2016 Bucket List

Leave a Reply

