Rio de Janeiro – a video

When I told you about how I won a trip to Rio de Janeiro, I don’t think I mentioned that one of the conditions of getting that prize was that I’d have to make a video of my experience and share it with KLM. Even before I arrived, when I was sitting at the airport in Amsterdam, I started making videos. Putting them together and arranging them in a way that made sense was difficult but fun. It taught me a lot about travel videos that I wish I had known before leaving to Rio (for example, that you should never turn your camera 90 degrees when making videos).

But enough about that. Let me share my video with you.

2 thoughts on “Rio de Janeiro – a video

Leave a Reply

